Extra-curricular

Our partner Filapi (Babilou Group) provides childcare services after school, on Wednesdays and during the school holidays on the school’s premises.

 

Activité extrascolaire - Filapi Boulogne

Filapi is a fun and educational form of childcare that is innovative, reliable, comprehensive and professional, adapted to suit the needs of families. Formulas are very flexible and preferred rates are applied for Montessori’s Cool families.

For further information and inscriptions, please contact:
by e-mail: directeur.paris17@filapi.com
by phone: 07 52 60 69 95

 

After school

Filapi welcomes children aged 3 to 11 after school, until 7:30 pm.
Facilitators come pick up your child in the classroom or at the gates of neighbouring schools.
Every Tuesday, from 5:30 to 6:30 pm, a chess workshop is organized for children aged 6 to 12.

Wednesdays and school holidays

On “home from home” days, children take part in workshops developed around artistic creativity, the discovery of the planet, culture and games, not forgetting sports. Or any other workshop where every child can express their feelings and relax, or workshops focused on the discovery of cultures, professions and talents from every walk of life. All these rich and varied activities, whether cultural or artistic, are conducted in a familial and friendly atmosphere of empowerment for children. Such hospitality would not be possible without a team of permanent professionals who feel passionately about their work.

They supervise children, know how to separate their needs (between young and older pupils), and are watchful over the rhythm of each child. They bring security and they know how to listen, proposing suitable workshops and authentic activities whilst encouraging development and promoting autonomy to help children grow up in a better way. Filapi also employs speakers and experts in the arts, sports and culture, hired on the basis of our fun education charter and individual adaptability to 3 to 5 and 6 to 11 year-olds.

The Children’s Club is open from 8:30 am to 7:30 pm.

A tax-friendly environment

For example:

  • 550% tax credit for childcare expenses outside the home, limited to a declared sum of €2,300 per year per child aged under 6 (under 6 years of age as at the 1st of January of the relevant school year).
  • Sums may be covered by a company’s Works Council under the heading of childcare, leisure and vacation centre, or children’s leisure activities.
  • Payment by CESU (universal services employment cheque) and Chèques Vacances for certain activities.

Périscolaire

Notre partenaire Filapi (groupe Babilou) assure la garde des enfants le soir après l’école, les mercredis et les vacances scolaires dans les locaux de l’école.

 

Activité extrascolaire - Filapi Boulogne

Filapi est un mode de garde ludo pédagogique, innovant, fiable, complet et professionnel, adapté aux besoins des familles. Les formules sont très souples et un prix préférentiel est appliqué pour les familles de Montessori’s Cool.

Vous pouvez demander de plus amples informations et procéder aux inscriptions :
Par mail : directeur.ternes@filapi.fr
Par téléphone : 07 52 60 69 95

 

Sortie d’école

Filapi accueille les enfants de 3 à 11 ans après l’école et jusqu’à 19 h 30.
Les animateurs viennent chercher votre enfant dans sa classe ou à la sortie des écoles voisines.
Le mardi, de 17 h 30 à 18 h 30, un atelier jeu d’échecs est proposé aux enfants de 6 à 12 ans.

Le mercredi et les vacances scolaires

Au sein de journées « comme à la maison », les enfants participent à des ateliers déclinés autour de la créativité artistique, de la découverte de la planète, de la culture du jeu sans oublier le sport, ou encore un atelier où chaque enfant peut exprimer leur sentiment, se détendre ainsi que les ateliers de découverte des cultures, des métiers et talents de tout horizon. Toutes ces activités riches et variées, qu’il s’agisse d’une activité culturelle ou d’un atelier artistique, se font dans un cadre familial, convivial et responsabilisant les enfants. Cet accueil ne serait pas possible sans une équipe de professionnels engagée en CDI qui font leur métier avec passion.

Ils encadrent les enfants, savent distinguer leurs besoins (entre petits et plus grands), être attentifs au rythme de chaque enfant, ils leur apportent la sécurité et l’écoute, leur proposent des ateliers adaptés et des activités authentiques tout en encourageant leur épanouissement et en favorisant leur autonomie pour les aider à mieux grandir. Filapi fait également travailler des intervenants, experts artistiques, sportifs ou culturels recrutés sur la base de la charte ludo pédagogique et sur leur adaptabilité aux 3-5 ans et 6-11 ans.

Le club Enfant est ouvert de 8 h 30 à 19 h 30.

Un cadre fiscal avantageux

À titre d’exemple :

  • 50% de crédit d’impôt, au titre des frais de garde hors du domicile, dans la limite de 2300 € déclarés par enfant de moins de 6 ans et par an (strictement moins de 6 ans au 1er janvier de l’année concernée).
  • Prise en charge possible par le Comité d’Entreprise en tant que mode de garde, centre de loisirs et de vacances ou activités de loisirs d’enfants.
  • Paiement par Chèque Emplois Services Universel et Chèques Vacances pour certaines activités.